USB-powered hand warming with removable pads
These black full-finger gloves combine a fleece-lined interior with removable heating pads and a cable connection for an external USB power source. The photographs show textured palm panels, zip-adjustable cuffs and a clip for joining the gloves during storage.
For a winter outing, check both your hand measurements and the power setup before ordering. These are not confirmed self-contained rechargeable gloves: the supplier describes a computer USB port, power bank or compatible USB adapter as the power source, and does not specify an internal battery.
Specifications
| Model option |
NM-ZPST-23301 |
| Colour |
Black |
| Detailed construction |
High-density nylon, membrane layer and polar fleece, supplier-listed. Generic attribute instead lists polyester; full fibre composition is unconfirmed. |
| Palm and fingertips |
Textured panels and supplier-described touchscreen PU sections; genuine leather content is not verified |
| Size M |
Supplier-listed glove dimensions 22.5 × 10 cm; weight 144 g |
| Size L |
Supplier-listed glove dimensions 23.5 × 11 cm; weight 147 g |
| Size XL |
Supplier-listed glove dimensions 24.5 × 12 cm; weight 158 g |
| Measurement tolerance |
Approximately 0.3 cm, supplier-listed |
| Heating design |
Removable pads with cable connectors |
| Power requirement |
Supplier specifies a 5 V/1 A power-bank interface. Total current requirement for the pair and connector dimensions are not supplied; confirm the full electrical specification before use. |
| Cable |
1.5 m USB cable, supplier-listed as supplied |
| Runtime and temperature |
Not specified; no verified heat settings, maximum temperature or automatic shutoff information |
| Fastening details |
Zip-adjustable cuffs and joining clip pictured |
Why Choose These Gloves?
- Removable heating pads separate the heating components from the glove shell.
- Polar-fleece lining provides a soft-lined interior.
- Zip cuffs adjust the opening for putting the gloves on.
- Textured palm panels add surface detail without promising tested slip resistance.
- Three listed sizes provide measurement-based choices rather than a one-size claim.
Ideal For
Winter hand layering where the glove fit and a suitable external USB power arrangement are confirmed. The supplier markets them for outdoor activities, but no certified impact, cut, abrasion or motorcycle-protection rating is supplied. They are not presented as verified safety equipment or protection for extreme cold.
In the Box
The supplier describes a glove pair with removable heating pads and a 1.5 m USB cable. Exact pad count and the complete packing list require confirmation. A power bank, computer, wall adapter and phone are not listed as included; treat them as separate equipment.
Use and Care Limitations
Obtain the manufacturer's operating and cleaning instructions before using the heating function. Disconnect power and remove electrical components before cleaning the glove shell; the generic claim that the product can be washed does not establish that powered pads, connectors or cables can be immersed. Do not assume the pictured splash resistance makes the electrical system waterproof.
Frequently Asked Questions
Do they have a built-in rechargeable battery?
No internal battery is specified. The available details describe heating through an external USB source, so standalone rechargeable operation is not confirmed.
What power source is required?
The supplier recommends a 5 V/1 A power-bank interface and also illustrates a computer USB port or USB adapter. Total pair current and connector specifications are missing; verify the manufacturer's requirements rather than assuming every USB source is compatible.
How do I choose M, L or XL?
The listed glove dimensions are M 22.5 × 10 cm, L 23.5 × 11 cm and XL 24.5 × 12 cm. A separate palm-width recommendation chart is inconsistent with these dimensions and leaves gaps, so its hand-fit recommendations are not reproduced as a reliable chart. Confirm usable internal measurements before ordering.
Do they heat in five seconds?
The supplier makes this claim, but no test conditions or measured heating results are supplied. Warm-up time and maximum temperature are not verified.
Are they waterproof?
The supplier alternates between waterproof, water-resistant and splashproof wording. No tested waterproof rating for the gloves or electrical components is supplied. Do not immerse the heating system or assume suitability for prolonged wet conditions.
Can I use a touchscreen?
The supplier describes touchscreen fingertip sections and illustrates phone use. Performance across devices and conditions is untested, so universal touchscreen compatibility is not guaranteed.
Are the heating pads removable?
Yes, removable pads are described and pictured. Follow manufacturer instructions for removal and cleaning; do not interpret the general washable claim as permission to wash powered electrical components.
How long will they run?
No runtime, power-bank capacity requirement or verified temperature-control specification is provided. Runtime cannot be calculated from the available information.